Thank to Andy for his great review of Sip, Clip & Go Coffee! Much appreciation!
–Karen

Andrew Bailey's Bicycling Blog

I had been looking for a source of coffee beans since I moved to the Netherlands.  I discovered Sip Clip and Go!  through the All Seasons Cyclist‘s recommendation.   For the past week I have been drinking and enjoying their Crank Set blend.  It is  the darkest roast of the three they sell.  The others are Carbon Free Commuter and Off the Chain.  Notice the cool bicycling theme.

The coffee beans are consistently producing a smooth rich cup of coffee.  I find myself drinking the coffee long after I usually stop for the day.

There are other very positive things that I like about this company

  • Brings together two things I like:  Bicycles and Coffee
  • Small business that supports other small businesses
  • Supports Fair Trade
  • Ships to APO’s (Army Post Office)
  • Supports Community Causes – Namely Bikes Belong

I think that several of my friends for the holidays will…

View original post 4 more words

About Karen

Mid-life female amateur athlete focused on cyclocross, mountain biking, and road cycling. Always looking to see what is around the next bend in the road.

Leave a Reply

