The Achilles Diary


Dear Achilles Tendon,

I hate you.

Love,
Heather

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “The Achilles Diary”

  1. Karen says :

    your tags make me sad. Is swimming ok to do?

  2. Heather says :

    Tags that did not make it, but crossed my mind: 1) How much bail money do I have in the emergency fund? 2) Stir crazy (not sure why I didn’t use it) 3) I wonder if I can light THIS on fire… 4) Time for another beer.

  3. Chuckwagon says :

    one day soon my achilles tendon will be cut, stretched & reattached … perhaps in a small way you can participate in this wondrous experience with me Heather …

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. How the hell does this work again? | Sip, clip, and go! - May 27, 2011

Leave a Reply

