I’m baaaaaaaaack


It's that time again

First, let’s not hold me to any specific number of posts or anything. Structure is my enemy. Now that we’ve cleared that up.

My hand is dirty because I switched out the tires on the Diamondback ascent. The Nokian Extremes are back for winter 2010. I would like to bring to your attention that surprisingly, there is no blood in the above photo. I decided to go outside and bomb around the neighborhood. Here’s a photo of the new Franklin County Speedway (aka my backyard):

Franklin county speedway

I did not make any resolutions or set any goals for 2010; see the first paragraph re structure. I am planning on doing the Warrior Dash as well, but that’s not a goal. There is beer, so no need to explain any further. Hmmm, maybe I’ll challenge Karen to double or nothing.

Heather

Ride stats

Distance: Several laps around the FC speedway
Temperature: 20˚ F
Ride category: First official run of 2010 for the Nokian Extremes

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

