Co-blogger? What co-blogger?


Mine, all mine

Yeah, I’m still around. And yeah, the V-star has been getting a lot of my attention lately, but I have been out on the bike. But really, how many times do you want to hear about me riding to PT, the library, and the LBS? I didn’t think so. Today I went to two of the three usual places (PT, yes again, and the LBS), but I also took the Rocky Mountain Oxygen for a spin through the local park. The trails are a lot of fun and there is quite a network of them. There is one section that gets me every time, and I swear I will clear it by the end of the season. Or end up posting about a lot more trips to physical therapy.

A few more ride photos:

Missing something

Columbine

Ride stats

Distance: 14 miles
Temperature: 60˚ (average)
Ride category: Tune up ride for the next Friday (I may need more).

Heather

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

