New Favorite


I was out shopping for a couple of small boxes of Luna Bars to stock up since I had a full schedule of riding planned for last weekend (at last!). The previous weekend I made the mistake of not bringing food with me. This time I wanted to be ready. I noticed the Builder’s bar by Clif on the shelf near my favorite Lunas (Smores, or Carmel Nut Brownie) and I decided to give it a go. Words to describe my findings: DELICIOUS. Tastes like real food. Organic (like I care, but that’s all the rage now). 20 grams of protein. Satisfying. Did I mention, DELICIOUS?

Yes, DELICIOUS. They are coming on all of my rides now.

–Karen

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

