Sigh, I thought I broke last month’s record


Loaded & heading home

Apparently, I rode my bike three times last month, so riding twice in five days this month doesn’t count as new 2009 record. Well, there’s eighteen days left. Maybe I’ll reward myself with one of these. It was the usual errands by bike stops: post office, library, and the local bike shop. It was the owner of the LBS that got me thinking about the Fuji purchase. Damn him, he could sell snow to people in Antarctica.

Ride stats

Distance: 9.9 miles
Temperature: 36˚
Ride category: Wind chill factor reminder after I decided to wear shorts.

Heather

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

