We’re Twittering Now



frosted fir

Originally uploaded by sipclip&go

It’s too snowy and cold to do much else these days, so this board member of SCAG has put her Search Engine Optimization skills to work and got to twittering. Yes, SCAG is officially on Twitter now. If you want to follow us just get an account and search for us under sipclipandgo. We’re there.

Right now I’m following three people. Lance Armstrong, Tim Johnson, and DL Willson. The first two are notable cyclists (duh). The third is a friend I went to HS with who is a filmmaker, and had his breakthrough acting role in the Academy Award Winning film Leaving Las Vegas. I think he actually travels around more than the cyclists combined. If you are on twitter please comment with your screen name and I’d be happy to add you.

While I don’t travel nearly as much, I’ll still be twittering, but from home. Unless SCAG can get a sponsor to pay for a Crackberry…

–Karen

23 degrees F
5-10 inches expected in the next 12 hours.
Please lord, when will it be spring? Because I’d rather be riding my bike than twittering about it…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

