Oh right, it’s Eastern Standard Time now


Gifts for the DB

I headed out to do some errands and grabbed the bike light as an afterthought. Good thing because I needed it ten minutes into the ride. It was the first ride since I installed the new saddle on the DB, and I really liked it. I also had to do some adjustments on the Topeak drybag panniers before I left because I kept hitting them on my last ride. So, I worked out the kinks and bombed around town doing the usual errands. Nothing like a bike ride to improve your day.

Ride stats:

Distance: 9.4 miles
Temperature: 56˚ @ the end of the ride
Ride category: Post office, library, and the local bike shop (of course).

Heather

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

