Back on the bike


Mid-autumn color

I went for a ride today, and everything went as expected. My right foot stayed nice and warm because I wore my Lakes, and my new cycling jersey did its job. With soccer over and my hunt for a new vehicle completed, I’m looking forward to riding the bike more. Here’s a couple more photos from today’s ride:

Holding on

Beginning of the ride

Caught my eye

Ride stats

Distance: 21.3 miles
Temperature: 45.5˚ (average)
Ride category: New jersey’s trial run.

Heather

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Back on the bike”

  1. Karen says :

    that’s a great design on the jersey. hmmmm, could you be getting foofoo on me?

  2. Heather says :

    Don’t worry, I’m not going after your foo foo title. No one can take that from you.

Leave a Reply

