Both missions accomplished


I can hear the cars

The General asked me to drop off her dry cleaning today and I wanted to go explore the town park a bit more after yesterday’s ride. So, I crammed her work outfits into the camelbak (what’s a few more wrinkles) and headed out to do both. I made it to the dry cleaners with minutes to spare, and then headed off to the park. I could hear the traffic at some points during the ride, but I had the trails to myself. I bombed around on singletrack for a little over an hour before heading home to feed the pack. Heather

Ride stats:

Distance: 12.8 miles
Temperature: 60˚ when I got home
Ride category: More exploring of the trails at the local town park.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

