And the General thinks I’m crazy…


flyer

Unfortunately, Joanna is just now learning what information she needs if her bike is stolen. She forgot to bring it inside just once, and that’s all some opportunistic dirt bag needed. I forgot my bike on the car rack after my ride yesterday (I was distracted by the Wing Zing pizza in my possession). I was already in bed when I realized it; I jumped up and fetched my little friend and brought it downstairs. When I first met the General, she thought it odd I kept my bikes inside, in my kitchen. Now that we live together, they live in the basement. This post of Joanna’s has lots of good info and tips about protecting your bike. Good luck Joanna! Heather

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

