Mother Nature hates me


Rainbows

Big whoop, a double rainbow. I’m sick of torrential downpours and thunder and lightening storms. I want to go play in the woods. Someone make this crap stop. Now. Heather

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Mother Nature hates me”

  1. Karen says :

    You are grumpy today!

  2. mixte says :

    At least you have a temporary reason to not be riding. The weather here has been absolutely beautiful and I hurt too much to even get on my bike 😦 Do you know how much that sucks? Yes, I am whining on your blog. Sorry 😉 It’s only because I’m getting jealous by reading you and Karen’s recent ride reports! I hope the rain stops soon so that you can go ride some trail.

Leave a Reply

