Along the Maine coast


Over the shoulder

The General and I did not get on the bikes at all yesterday, so I decided to get up early and head out for some mileage. I forgot to print out the cue sheets I found online, so I wrote them out to take with me. I took a couple of wrong turns that added 45 minutes and another fifteen miles, but I wasn’t complaining. Neither was the General, but I did mention presents when I called to let her know I was a “little” behind schedule.

Ride stats:

Distance: 48.9 miles
Temperature: No coffee, no breakfast, no idea.
Ride category: Sight seeing along the coast of Maine.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Along the Maine coast”

  1. Karen says :

    I hate you. Must ride more.

  2. Heather says :

    Did I mention those 48 miles were on the Diamondback rigid frame mountain bike?

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. How long has it been?! « Sip, clip, and go! - July 25, 2008

Leave a Reply

