The bike camera is on its way. Finally.


Do as they say

I finally called Olympus about not being able to find my receipt, but it was not a problem because I purchased the camera through their repair exchange program. After getting that confirmation, I headed out on the DB to go drop it off and run a few more errands. I was able to lug the panasonic around, so I stopped to take a few photos. Photo-biking instead of photowalking, I suppose. Haven’t posted one of these in a while:

It's been a while

I also took a picture of a well known local landmark, with the intent to link to the site that would give you all the details. Shocking to say, there isn’t one. It’s the Poet’s Seat, and all I could find in my 7 minute search was it was named in honor of Frederick Goddard Tuckerman. Here it is:

Poet's Seat

Ride stats

Distance: 12.5 miles
Temperature: 79˚
Ride category: Photo-biking and errands

Heather

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

