Two rides in one day


Ride find

The General said seeing that I rode on her preferred method of recreational transportation today, she would ride mine today, too. We found a wildlife management area that we did not know existed in the next town over. It was the General’s idea to ride to the top and check out the view. It was better in person. Heather

Ride stats:

Distance: 6.2 miles
Temperature: Forgot to look, does buggy count?
Elevation: Not a stat we look up when riding with the General
Ride category: Tit for tat

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Two rides in one day”

  1. mixte says :

    It looks like you have the same problem that I do with those mountain photos. I’ve been trying to capture the prettiness of the area here, and all the mountains look tiny and washed out. I don’t know if it’s my point-and-shoot camera or if the mountains just don’t photograph well. I don’t usually bring the SLR camera with me on local rides.

    Oh , and by the way- I’m glad the General is enjoying her new ride!

Leave a Reply

