I did ride today…


Not the riding I was planning on doing

Photo credit: The General

My prediction came true! Heather

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “I did ride today…”

  1. Karen says :

    Amazing. You still somehow cover your face. You are the mystery blogger of the two of us…..

  2. ellen says :

    Hmm…. I don’t know this game.
    First you blindfold the rider (check), and then you blindfold the horse (check), assume a surly attitude (check)…

    Smile Heather!

    Seriously, I would never have assumed there would be a helmet too big for your head.

    Ellen

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Two rides in one day « Sip, clip, and go! - May 26, 2008

Leave a Reply

