I got 2.5 hours sleep, no problem


After the first ride

After the General got her bike home yesterday, she was really looking forward to doing a ride together. I had to take a nap yesterday afternoon because I had an overnight OT shift. When I got home today, the General asked if I was feeling up for a “short” spin before crashing. It was the best seven mile ride I ever did. We had a lot of fun, and laughed for most of the ride. Wait a minute…I wonder if this means she is expecting me to go ride two story draft horses with her? Heather

Ride stats:

Distance: 7 miles
Temperature: Like I remembered to look.
Ride category: The first bike ride with the General!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I did ride today… « Sip, clip, and go! - May 26, 2008

Leave a Reply

