That little footbridge


I managed to make it out and ride this morning, only a quickie but I timed it perfectly. The clouds were just burning off giving way to a sunny day. My legs were very willing today, I felt light with a lot of rev in the engine. I’m not sure why that is because12 hours ago I was legally impaired by some wonderfully prepared cosmos I had enjoyed. If I had to guess it was the countless glasses of water I also consumed that gave me a boost today. I always underestimate the power of hydration. –Karen

Distance: 11.8 miles
Temp: 54 degrees and sunny
MPH: 15.4
Ride Category: Something is better than nothing

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

