Group ride, and I got photos


Ok, I only posted one photo, but I did get more. Riding in a group, three including me, I had to hang off the end to grab a few shots then sprint to catch up. Great workout! Somehow I ended up at the front at the beginning of the ride, but someone pedaled up to take over the responsibility. Thank you. I’m not out there to impress or earn style points (the General can vouch for that one), but I was not the person for the job. Too fast/too slow, are we too spread out/too close, do we all know the route, etc. Once I get an idea of what’s expected, I will be happy to take on that responsibility.

Ride stats:

Distance: 25.8 miles
Temperature: 38˚ (when I got home, forgot to check before I left)
Category: LBS’ first group ride of the 2008 season

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

