Four miles


It’s really not fair to taunt her because she has company this weekend, but it had to be done. Besides finding time to make wise ass signs, I installed the new Sigma 906 0n the Rocky Mountain. I can’t wait to go play in the woods soon. I have enjoyed the ability to ride outside all winter this year, but I really want to go play in the dirt.

Ride stats:

Distance: 28.3
Temperature: 44˚
Ride category: Passing Karen in the mileage department (344 to 340)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Four miles”

  1. Karen says :

    Oh that’s a good one, I have to give you some points for that. Don’t worry. I always respond when you least expect it.

Leave a Reply

