The sun was out at least


But I actually wore one of these. Mine is a full face version, and I definitely needed it today. When I left the house it was 20˚, and on arrival back at the hacienda, it had dropped to 16˚. The looks on people’s faces as they went by were pretty funny.

Have I mentioned how much I love having the bike camera setup back in action? Another thing I like about the 790sw vs my old 720sw, is the power button is bigger. It makes it much easier to power on and off with gloves on.

Hey Karen, check out Grant’s latest post. It was 63˚(F) last Sunday and he has flowers growing in his yard. Not typical for his neck of the woods, either. There’s hope, you might get to ride outside before May.

Ride stats:

Distance: 10.9 miles
Temperature: 18˚(average)
Ride category: laughing as people stared at me wearing my full face balaclava.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

