The new bike camera is on the way


In order to participate in the Olympus repair exchange program, I had to order the Stylus 790sw. The people at Olympus were very nice, and explained how the program works. The 790sw was not my first choice; I don’t like that it’s not all metal and it has a mode dial instead of scanning through the options on the monitor. It should arrive in 5-10 days, and I’m sure it will hold me over until mid-March when the camera I really want is released, the Stylus 1030sw.

Time to go ride.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

