Snowballs are freezing in hell right now


Yes, it is true. I rode on the trainer today. Let’s take a look outside and see why I would do that to myself…

It was pouring then, and it is still pouring now. I was feeling the week away from the bike when I rode yesterday, so I decided I better get downstairs and pedal. May that be the first and last time I have to do that.

Ride stats:

Time: 32:44.9
Ride category: Getting back to pre-St. John condition
Playlist: Prince, Freda Payne, Marvin Gaye, Cheryl Miller, Yvonne Ellman, Looking Glass, Brothers Johnson

Tags: , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Right on cue « Sip, clip, and go! - November 25, 2008
  2. Hell froze over again « Sip, clip, and go! - March 5, 2010

Leave a Reply

