The View from MY Window



My driveway
Originally uploaded by sipclip&go

You’ve seen Heather’s window–here’s my driveway from my living room. Sorry for the flash spots in the upper left corner. She got less snow then I did–I got 11 inches, she got 6. As you might guess, Heather & I compete in just about everything. Right friendly competition 😉 I’m on the trainer tonight, and tomorrow night. No way am I losing my lead there……

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “The View from MY Window”

  1. Heather says :

    Trainer? Once foo foo, always foo foo. And, I will still kick your ass even though you started with 40 miles more than me.

  2. Karen says :

    Hey–at least I look good when I beat you–color coordinated & all 🙂

Leave a Reply

