Too crazy to believe!


You will have to read it to believe it. It’s right along the lines of this post. I mean, really, who the hell runs over a child’s helmet?! The <I am at a loss for words on what to call the individual> backed up to run it over. I hope they reported it to the local authorities. I think I would be at a loss to try and remember to get the plate of the <again, I have no words to describe the subject> who just ran over my child’s helmet. Any description of the vehicle or even a partial plate could be of help. It’s just unbelievable.

Ok, let me clarify. I do have words to describe an individual who would do something like that. My mother always said if I did not have something nice to say, don’t say anything at all. Granted, she would make an exception in this case, I bet.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

