Without further ado…


Besides Karen and I posting here, we invited my best friend, Deeds, to join the fun. Why does she get the honor? For one reason, she was the lucky person in my earlier years who would get THE email from me. The email stated I was going out riding. If I did not contact her by 0700 the next day, call the police and give them whatever location was listed in the email to start looking for the body. First, she had to call work and tell whatever co-worker answered that there was a key to the apartment in my cubby. The pugs would be impatiently awaiting their arrival. Another reason? The more, the merrier.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

