Not an official review


 52338401.gif

I have been checking out “how to write a book review” for another blog I am posting on, but this will have none of the tips I gleamed from those various articles. I read this book a few years ago and thought it was excellent. I just thought I would post it for those of you not planning to ride once the temperature gets below 60 degrees.

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Not an official review”

  1. Cliff Burns says :

    Don’t read about how to write a book review, come up with a style and approach all your own. I prefer subjective critiques of books than any kind of formal, structured approach. Baudelaire said that the best possible critique of a work of art would be in the form of a poem, a suggestion I’ve always found appealing…

Leave a Reply

