2013 Totals


This will be short & sweet. I should have written down my numbers for 2013 so I don’t have exact stats.  Fortunately I still have enough brain cells to remember the ballpark….

2013 Stats

Distance 2710 mi
Elev Gain 118,000+++ft (should have written this one down!)
148 miles run, walked, hiked or skied.

2012 Stats

Distance 2,127.8mi
Time 173hr 44m
Elev Gain 81,385ft

Happy that I crushed last year.  I took on more climbing and found that it really made me stronger and faster. More of that in 2014. I’m not sure I’ll be able to match these achievement given my heavy work schedule. But I’ll have a great time trying.

-Karen

Tags: , , ,

About Karen

When I was 10, I used to think I was the bionic woman.

One response to “2013 Totals”

  1. Laura says :

    Great stats here! Hills are our friends!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 896 other followers

