Karen:

Top of the fold mention for our coffee for Xmas Gifts Ideas for Cyclists from the All Season Cyclist. Awesome! And thanks. One potential customer has contacted me after reading this post–all the way from Australia! I don’t have international shipping enabled on the website (working on it) but I can ship internationally, just email me for details.

Originally posted on All Seasons Cyclist:

I write about 150 product reviews a year for the benefit of my fellow cyclists. However, this article is for the benefit of those folks who are lucky enough to have a cyclist as their spouse or significant other. If you are trying to find a great Christmas present for a cyclist I would like to make a few suggestions.

Sip, Clip and Go Coffee For Cyclists

Sip, Clip and Go Coffee For Cyclists

Sip, Clip and Go! Coffee is distinctly geared toward cyclists and I think it would make a great gift for any cyclist, or something they can have at work or at home that reinforces a biker’s message of “I Like My Bike!” Sip, Clip and Go! Coffee retails for $12.99 for a 12-ounce bag and is available in either Whole Bean or Ground. A three pack that has one bag of each flavor is only $35.99. You can order these products online from…

View original 569 more words

About Karen

When I was 10, I used to think I was the bionic woman.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 968 other followers

